"An Unrelenting thriller.  Constant action, sympathetic heroes, and absolute authenticity on every page." --Publishers Weekly Starred Review
"Right up the alley of Clancy fans." --Booklist
"A gripping and rather terrifying thriller." --Bookloons
"A masterful thriller." -- Ralph Peters, New York Times Best-Selling Author
"A superb book." --Fresh Fiction
For more information, please visit www.withoutmercy.org

 

Col. David Hunt and R. J. Pineiro have teamed up for another action-packed thriller steeped in authenticity: Without Fear.
For more information, please visit www.withoutfearbook.com
Available everywhere 8-7-18

 

 

"It's a thrill-a-minute story, with good here-and-now technology, and a striking scientific premise at its heart." --The Wall Street Journal
"This alternate world sci-fi thriller is packed with high stakes and moves at high speed."    --Kirkus
“A first-rate thriller delivered by a seasoned pro. Last year had Andy Weir's The Martian; this year's clear torch-bearer is Pineiro's The Fall.” --Open Letters Monthly
“R.J. Pineiro breaks the sound barrier with The Fall, one of the most original and electrifying science-based thrillers I have read in a long time." --Douglas Preston
"The purest techno-thriller I've seen in ages." --Stephen Coonts
"A first-rate contribution to the genre." --Publishers Weekly
"Move over Tom Clancy, there's a new kid on the block." --Library Journal
“Pineiro keeps the action going at a frantic pace." --Booklist
"Reading it is like sitting in the War Room." --Ron Nessen, President Ford's White House Press Secretary
"A masterpiece." --Ed Gorman, Mystery Scene
"A fast and diverting read, something to keep you busy while waiting for the millennium ball to drop." --The New York Times Book Review
"Pineiro takes us on a fancy head trip with plenty of computer fun along the way." --Kirkus
"Fiction of the first order." --Clive Cussler
"Pineiro boots the action and goes international." --Publishers Weekly
"Startlingly authentic, Firewall offers an alarming vision of what might come to pass . . . superior storytelling."  --Ralph Peters, New York Times Bestselling Author
"Keeps the action going and the suspense on high." --Publishers Weekly
"Exposure will appeal to fans of Crichton and Grisham." --Library Journal
"A fast pace thriller that cuts to the chase often.  A road-race plot."  --Kirkus
"Grisham fans will enjoy this well-written version of The Pelican Brief meets The Net." --Austin American Statesmen
"Pineiro writes with humor and flair.  He is due an upgrade in reputation and perhaps sales with this entertaining story."  --Publishers Weekly
"Pineiro's latest high-tech thriller please his fans." --Booklist
"The well executed plot twists keep you riveted until the end." --Clive Cussler
"Pineiro boots the action and goes international." --Publishers Weekly